Contact

PUBLISHER/MANAGING DIRECTOR
Michael Calman
Mcalman@avenuemagazine.com

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Michael Gross
Mgross@avenuemagazine.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Jessica Lee
Jlee@avenuemagazine.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Kelly Laffey
Klaffey@avenuemagazine.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Ben Diamond
Bdiamond@avenuemagazine.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Susan Feinman
Sfeinman@avenuemagazine.com

SALES & MARKETING COORDINATOR
Anelle Cherkashina
Acherkashina@avenuemagazine.com

DISTRIBUTION/OFFICE MANAGER
Alex Menowitz
Amenowitz@avenuemagazine.com